View profile

Sending you loving energy from a distance.

Hi there. Checking in with you. It's been a few weeks since I last checked in. How are you feeling to
Issue #9  •  June 29  •  View online  •  Suggest a link
Social Enterprise
Social Enterprise
Latest stories on social innovation from around the globe.
Hi there. Checking in with you. It’s been a few weeks since I last checked in. How are you feeling today? During these uncertain times, I am learning how important it is to continue cultivating a deep sense of myself in order to show up and serve my community. What are your thoughts?
Here are a few 60 minute experiences taking place this week to look inward, connect, give and get feedback, and support one another:
  • Mastermind Monday by Cooperative Impact | Monday, June 29 at 1:30pm PST / 4:30pm EST
  • Cultivating Calm by Peace Inside | Tuesday, June 30 at 6pm PST / 9pm EST
  • HiiT Pilates by Lauren Mills | Friday, July 3 at 12pm PST / 3pm EST
Are you interested in collaborating? Reply to this email to setup a time for us to talk through how you’d like to work together to make a cooperative impact.
Sending you loving energy from a distance.
Daniel P. D'Alonzo
Mastermind Monday

Cultivating Calm Day & Night [TUESDAY]

HiiT Pilates [FRIDAY]
Techstars Startup Digest Social Enterprise is curated by:
Daniel D'Alonzo Daniel D'Alonzo - I build companies that serve human needs.
daniel@prethinc.com
Did you see something you think we should include in our newsletter?
Suggest a link
Copyright © 2020 Techstars, All rights reserved.
You are receiving this email because you opted-in on one of our websites.
Our mailing address is:
Techstars
1050 Walnut St #202
Boulder, CO 80302
If you were forwarded this newsletter and you like it, you can subscribe here.
If you don’t want these updates anymore, please unsubscribe here.
Manage all your newsletter subscriptions here.
This newsletter is carefully curated with Revue